SD Centrum

Effectieven  
abdennasser Abdennasser Lakhyali
0484 768135
abdennasser.lakhyali@acv-securitas-csc.be
sabrina Sabrina Tirions
0474 863341
sabrina.tirions@acv-securitas-csc.be
mounir Mounir Safadi
0488 267264
mounir.safadi@acv-securitas-csc.be
dany Dany Beesman
0476 684139
dany.beesman@acv-securitas-csc.be
philippe Philippe Beernaert
0475 262218
gunther Gunther Janssens
0472 209099
lhousinne Lhousinne Borak
0477 394317
houssine.borak@acv-securitas-csc.be
rufin Rufin Breynaert
0479 758623
rufin.breynaert@acv-securitas-csc.be
Majid Majid Chetoui
0492 279632
Plaatsvervangers  
michel Michel Gossé
0476 744722
andré André De Becker
0495 226969
gemici Gemici Ozkan
0489 870442
louis Louis Vandevoort
0498 416779
louis.vandevoort@acv-securitas-csc.be
amali Amali A.
0474 670071
frank Frank De Witte
0475 664006